play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy buy, would recomend

    By daniel C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and easy purchase. Helpful throughout.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 27/07/18

    Thanks Daniel


  • 5

    Over all it was great experience

    By Nash S on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service everything was done at same day. No hassle and no time waste. Car was very clean and regular service as it was mentioned on advert.


  • 5

    Gagan Tuliford s max

    By michael W on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    positive. competitive price. nice gentleman


  • 5

    Gagan Tuliford s max

    By Jesum A on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was really good, the car was as in the website description and he was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Ben M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy transaction, car as described, good communication


  • 5

    Gagan Tuli

    By Shona B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. very knowledgeable and professional.


  • 5

    excellent customer experince

    By Sharon W on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai from this dealership. The car is exactly as advertised and drives fantastic. I am very happy with it. Also excellent customer service from Gagan Tuli. Friendly and welcoming gentleman, that made the purchase easy. I definitely recommend them to others and would certainly use again in the future!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Chris V on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and extremely friendly. I took a risk as travelled 4 hours to buy a car. It didn't disappoint.


  • 5

    Great service

    By George T on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Nissan qashqai from your next auto limited Fabulous service , would most definitely recommend to anybody looking at buying a car , very professional and no pushy sales , very relaxed experience in purchasing a vehicle .


  • 5

    Service above and beyond the expected

    By Anna H on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my first car (Mini Cooper hatch 1.6) was a nerve-wracking experience. Thankfully, the team at YourNextMotor put my mind at ease by offering a free 3 month warranty and an optional 1 year warranty (for around £100). When I noticed that the engine was overheating around a week after I’d made the purchase I worried that I’d be left to get it fixed by myself. I called YourNextMotor and explained the problem. They took the car to a mini specialist and had a new thermostat, head gasket and radiator installed at no extra cost to myself, giving me a courtesy car to use whilst the work was being done. The great service I received from YourNextMotor matches any provided by larger dealerships.