play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with car purchase

    By Nicole G on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car about 2 months ago, the seller at reliable cars was very friendly and professional and the car was priced competitively. Since buying the car I have found no issues as yet and I am extremely happy my purchase.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 28/11/18

    Thanks a lot for yr review. Glad you happy with the car and our service


  • 5

    Ford C Max

    By Steve C on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy very helpful lovely car sold and excellent service


  • 5

    brilliant car

    By Mrs M on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, polite and helpful seller. Fantastic car, just what I wanted and at a great price.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 28/11/18

    Thanks a lot for yr review. Glad you happy with the car and our service


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Brad S on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great value for money. I have had my BMW for a week now with zero issues. Trust worthy dealer and a very nice guy. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By G T on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and friendly car dealer. Car was very well priced and was in very good condition


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dean B on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best experiences IV had from buying a car the dealer was extremely friendly and the car I bought was second to none.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Arvind S on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really satisfied with the purchase. Helpful dealer


  • 5

    Very Satisfied with purchase

    By Des B on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service and really friendly and helpful dealer. Car was exactly as described and was a great value for money. Really satisfied. Would defi recommend to anyone looking for reliable used cars


  • 5

    Great Car at Great Price

    By LOUISE S on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    LOVELY SALESMAN. GENUINE AND DOWN TO EARTH. NO PUSHING TO BUY

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 12/09/18

    Thanks Louise


  • 5

    honest trustworthy

    By Karen D on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very honest made to feel very confident for the right purchse

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 12/09/18

    Thanks Karen