play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy bmw customer

    By Jalal E on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing car at great price. Now had it for 2 months and going great. Would definitely recommend to friends


  • 5

    Great Car and Price

    By Mushy H on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the car purchase. Gagan the owner was very friendly and professional. Car was very well priced and in excellent condition


  • 5

    BMW 7 series

    By Hassan R on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the BMW 7 Series which we purchase from this dealership. Was the best priced and in very good condition. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality used car.


  • 5

    I am.more then happy

    By Mohammed K on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really satisfied with our new car . Gagan was friendly and very helpful in answering all my questions and car was very well priced and in excellent condition. Will be back for our next car purchase again. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark H on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying my new car ,felt very comfortable with it.. nice people would recommend....


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Jake F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a positive experience, the car was clean and in good condition. All documents were as they should be. Car was as described. Would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Awesome Service !

    By Sarik G on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gagan made the experience from start to finish easy and enjoyable, he was there every step of the way to answer my many questions. I was very nervous about buying as lived quite far but team did a fantastic video meeting and put all my nerves at ease. I now have my dream car Volvo Xc90 and couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend ReliableCars4You for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    A satisfying experience

    By Jake F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, the car was in great shape as described, seller was helpful and informative. I’d have no issue purchasing a car again from this seller


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vinayka D on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal with. Car was as described and Gagan was very helpful & professional. I would recommend a purchase from this company. Small dealer but have quality cars at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Awesome Awesome Awesome

    By Saif K on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from Cars4u. Cars4u is where we will continue to shop for outstanding vehicles at outstanding prices