play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great Car at Great Price

    By Gag W on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really Impressed with this Dealer. Open, honest and car was exactly as described. Very competitively priced in the market and came with 3 months warranty. Clean inside out. Would defi recommend.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thanks a lot, really appreciate your positive feedback. Glad you liked the car

  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Holly S on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Whilst I’m happy with how th car runs, the condition of it was very disappointing. When we arrived, the car inside of the car was absolutely filthy (stained seats, muddy seat backs, food in the arm rests) and the dealer said that he hadn’t had time to get it cleaned. When I complained he offered £10 off the price to get it cleaned. As we had paid a non refundable £250 to reserve the car, we felt we would be worse off financially not to buy it because the inside was dirty. In the week that we’ve had the car we’ve discovered a slow puncture, the glass in one of the wing mirrors broken and a head rest missing. The dealer’s response? “That’s how I bought it.” Very disappointing and would not recommend.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 08/08/18

    Hi Holly, Sorry you were disappointed on this occasion. As you mentioned the car was mechanically perfect and came with full service history and dealer warranty. When u complained after 2 days that car had developed a slow puncture and glass in side mirror had developed a crack i advised you to check if indicator was working so i can order right part/glass for u but had no response. In terms of puncture i am sure you would agree it would have been easier to get puncture fixed locally instead of bringing car back for it to be fixed. Even provided with 3 months warranty. Anyways i appreciate your feedback and we will look to improve our service further. thanks

  • 5

    easy buy, would recomend

    By Cameron J on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and good dealer. Helpful with information & Car was in good condition, happy with the deal.

  • 5

    Honest and Up Front

    By Christopher F on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Santo D on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good Dealer, best price on the market for this car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 27/07/18

    Thanks Fresco

  • 5

    Great car at great price. Feeling reassured.

    By Lisa W on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car priced to sell, and is a great price. I would usually have tried to knock the dealer down on price but he has priced well, and to sell. I just couldn't risk leaving it as I knew someone else would have claimed the bargain. I feel reassured knowing that he's a registered company and I have 3 month warranty. Many thanks :-)

  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sara V on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excelltn Service, Great Price and Car as Described. Will defi recommend to anyone looking for quality used car

  • 5

    easy buy, would recomend

    By daniel C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and easy purchase. Helpful throughout.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 27/07/18

    Thanks Daniel

  • 5

    Over all it was great experience

    By Nash S on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service everything was done at same day. No hassle and no time waste. Car was very clean and regular service as it was mentioned on advert.

  • 5

    Gagan Tuliford s max

    By michael W on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    positive. competitive price. nice gentleman