play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Ben M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy transaction, car as described, good communication


  • 5

    Gagan Tuli

    By Shona B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. very knowledgeable and professional.


  • 5

    excellent customer experince

    By Sharon W on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai from this dealership. The car is exactly as advertised and drives fantastic. I am very happy with it. Also excellent customer service from Gagan Tuli. Friendly and welcoming gentleman, that made the purchase easy. I definitely recommend them to others and would certainly use again in the future!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Chris V on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and extremely friendly. I took a risk as travelled 4 hours to buy a car. It didn't disappoint.


  • 5

    Great service

    By George T on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Nissan qashqai from your next auto limited Fabulous service , would most definitely recommend to anybody looking at buying a car , very professional and no pushy sales , very relaxed experience in purchasing a vehicle .


  • 5

    Service above and beyond the expected

    By Anna H on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my first car (Mini Cooper hatch 1.6) was a nerve-wracking experience. Thankfully, the team at YourNextMotor put my mind at ease by offering a free 3 month warranty and an optional 1 year warranty (for around £100). When I noticed that the engine was overheating around a week after I’d made the purchase I worried that I’d be left to get it fixed by myself. I called YourNextMotor and explained the problem. They took the car to a mini specialist and had a new thermostat, head gasket and radiator installed at no extra cost to myself, giving me a courtesy car to use whilst the work was being done. The great service I received from YourNextMotor matches any provided by larger dealerships.


  • 5

    Gagan Tuli

    By George M on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Vauxhall astra 1.4 turbo in great condition and fantastic value for money , a pleasure to do business and a genuine person to deal with. Would buy another car . Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Emma M on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy transaction. Good level of customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Help

    By Amy B on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy and simple process which has been great.


  • 5

    Very professional and genuine trader

    By NITIN N on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good collection of reliable vehicles and honest representation. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me with the process of getting my own private reg on their car! Happy with my purchase and a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend.