play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good cars and nice staff!

    By Cristian T on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people, nice cars! We bought 3 cars from them, perfect condition and low miles! I will recommend it to my friends!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jeet N on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am glad I waited and bought my car from them. I had been looking for XC90 for a while and finally found the one which I wanted at a great price with them. Dealer was very friendly and car was in very good condition. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy good quality used cars at great prices


  • 5

    Would recommend their services over and over again

    By Denise A on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The customer experience was impeccable from Start to finish. I am truly thankful I chose Reliable Cars 4 you.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Dhaval S on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Courteous,efficient and knowledgeable sales man. The transaction was conducted in a professional manner. Fabulous customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service, genuine advice. Recommended!

    By Nikul P on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent seller, genuine advice. Will understand your requirements and suggest the best option. Would highly recommend anyone looking for the next best car.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/07/20

    Thanks Nikul


  • 5

    Thoroughly impressed. Would recommend.

    By Conrad B on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with this firm. They are a little off the beaten track, perhaps a little hard to find, but that is Ok since because they are in an inexpensive lot, who sell top top cars. I drove 120 miles (round trip) because Reliable Cars 4U were a good margin cheaper than anyone else online and the owner seemed incredibly organised and honest over the phone. I can saying having met him: He is clearly very capable . In my opinion this is a firm run by a "humble car trader" rather than a "high pitched sales man" (which is nice or a change) but his knowledge of vehicles was evident. Well done.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 07/07/20

    Thanks a lot Conrad. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you.


  • 5

    New purchase

    By Maureen O on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have just purchased a new car from this dealer. He has been dependable and prompt both pre sale and on collection

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 21/06/20

    Thanks a lot for your positive review.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly sales

    By Dan T on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sales team was very knowledgeable about the car I went to see! Very quick to respond to messages and answer phone quickly every time I rung. Car was as advertised and at a decent price. I would recommend to a friend!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 21/06/20

    Thanks a lot for your positive review.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Scott H on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and prompt service. A fair price asked for a top quality vehicle, would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 21/06/20

    Thanks a lot for your positive review.


  • 5

    Good Price

    By Pedro C on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and nice dealer. The car was cleaned and ready to drive. Communication and arrangements were spot on. Good price. I highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›