play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer & Great Prices

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car purchase from ReliableCars4You (Gagan) & I could say without a doubt it’s been a wonderful experience. Gagan is very friendly, helpful and the pricing of there cars very genuine. Not trying to rip ppl off unlike some other big dealerships. Very happy with our purchase and we recommend this business to anyone looking for a prestige car at reasonable price and in great condition. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Outstanding Experience

    By Brij P on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Must say it was one of the best car buying experience we have had. Car was immaculate and cheapest nationwide. Lovely team of people.


  • 5

    Will recommend

    By Jimmy B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple, efficient, reasonably priced car and COVID safe experience

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 17/11/20

    Thanks a lot Jimmy. It was our pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Happy with our Velar

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought RR Velar and very happy with our purchase. Car was in excellent condition and very well priced and the dealer selling it was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend


  • 5

    Smooth purchase from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes CLA, the process was so smooth from start to finish. I'm really pleased with the service. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Premium Cars Expert.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealer, helpful and very good price for the car UK Nationwide.


  • 5

    By Chris H on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and made buying of my new car very easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Fantastic deals

    By Rakesh D on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from these guys back in June 2021. The car we purchased was a Toyota Aris one. 6V Matic. The car has worked completely fine no problems I’ve got a good deal would recommend to friends and family the guy that we dealt with was called Gugan and treated us with the utmost of respect.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 16/02/22

    Thanks a lot for your kind review


  • 5

    spot on

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    good service

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 16/02/22

    thank you !


  • 5

    By Steven R on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car and service


‹ Prev Next ›