play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer & Great Prices

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car purchase from ReliableCars4You (Gagan) & I could say without a doubt it’s been a wonderful experience. Gagan is very friendly, helpful and the pricing of there cars very genuine. Not trying to rip ppl off unlike some other big dealerships. Very happy with our purchase and we recommend this business to anyone looking for a prestige car at reasonable price and in great condition. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Outstanding Experience

    By Brij P on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Must say it was one of the best car buying experience we have had. Car was immaculate and cheapest nationwide. Lovely team of people.


  • 5

    Will recommend

    By Jimmy B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple, efficient, reasonably priced car and COVID safe experience

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 17/11/20

    Thanks a lot Jimmy. It was our pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Lovely gentleman and great car

    By Katy A on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchase a Volvo XC90 from this Dealer on a distant sale as we were 250 Miles away. We made a decision to go ahead after reading positive reviews and we can now confirm that we are equally happy with our purchase. Car Delivery was arranged on time & at reasonable price and car is excellent and communication was great. Will highly recommend to others. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SHAFALI B on 15 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car in May 21. Service was great, G was very helpful and answered all queries. Great car at reasonable price. Will definitely do business again.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thanks a lot. it was our pleasure doing business with u.


  • 5

    Great BMW 3

    By Vrutin T on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW 3 Series, very happy with it. Good price and good support

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thanks a lot. it was our pleasure doing business with u.


  • 5

    Great car and great price

    By Kamal K on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw x5 from this dealer 3 months ago and really happy with the purchase. Car was very well priced and Gagan was very helpful and friendly. Would be back for our next purchase


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Yatin D on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful sales person helped us through all the details when buying a new car without the hard sales tactics of other places. Highly recommend. Really happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Appreciation and good service

    By Uxair J on 01 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service and helping people. The car i bought is very clean inside and outside with all paperwork. I really appreciate the service. May I visit in future for further buying cars the same company. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the quality of the cars being sold at very reasonable prices at this dealership. Was reluctant first to travel but good reviews put our nerves at ease and on arrival was presented with a great car which is running perfect and we are very happy with our purchase. Would be back for our next car purchase Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›