play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Scott H on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and prompt service. A fair price asked for a top quality vehicle, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Good Price

    By Pedro C on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and nice dealer. The car was cleaned and ready to drive. Communication and arrangements were spot on. Good price. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Price

    By Hamed H on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealership. Very happy with price and the X1 i bought from them


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Aftab D on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest dealership. Very happy with the BMW we purchased from them. Would defi recommend this company


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Mushtaq H on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly rated . Very good service and price. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Impressive Dealership

    By Hamad H on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the car and price. Dealer was friendly and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Buying cars from dealer on autotrader.

    By Gaurav A on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer gives the right information. No problems with the cars. Good collection.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sophie W on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful to communicate with, easy sale and would recommend


  • 5

    Excelkent Service All Round!!

    By Adam R on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Scirocco at a great price! Service has been fantastic all round, all questions responded too promptly before and after sale. Would definitely recommend this company to others and use them again in the future! The car was elivered to me in Leeds exactly as described on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Great pricr

    By Jazz S on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As I have travelled from far, I have put my faith in the reviews. The car was as described. The seller asked all of my questions.


‹ Prev Next ›