play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy buy, would recomend

    By Cameron J on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and good dealer. Helpful with information & Car was in good condition, happy with the deal.


  • 5

    Honest and Up Front

    By Christopher F on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT,OPEN AND HONEST APPROACH AND EASY TO DO BUSINESS. VERY GOOD PRICE ON CAR.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Santo D on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good Dealer, best price on the market for this car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 27/07/18

    Thanks Fresco


  • 5

    Great car at great price. Feeling reassured.

    By Lisa W on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car priced to sell, and is a great price. I would usually have tried to knock the dealer down on price but he has priced well, and to sell. I just couldn't risk leaving it as I knew someone else would have claimed the bargain. I feel reassured knowing that he's a registered company and I have 3 month warranty. Many thanks :-)


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sara V on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excelltn Service, Great Price and Car as Described. Will defi recommend to anyone looking for quality used car


  • 5

    easy buy, would recomend

    By daniel C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and easy purchase. Helpful throughout.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 27/07/18

    Thanks Daniel


  • 5

    Over all it was great experience

    By Nash S on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service everything was done at same day. No hassle and no time waste. Car was very clean and regular service as it was mentioned on advert.


  • 5

    Gagan Tuliford s max

    By michael W on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    positive. competitive price. nice gentleman


  • 5

    Gagan Tuliford s max

    By Jesum A on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was really good, the car was as in the website description and he was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Ben M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy transaction, car as described, good communication