play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Yilin Z on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a Ford Zetec from Gagan. He is nice and patient. His price is also very competitive. Would recommend him to others!!


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Rob T on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and friendly. Straight forward sale with no pushy sales pitch. Car is in good condition but could have done with a full interior valet.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate it


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieran S on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with purchase and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Michael W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice buying from this company kept in touch all through the process and very reasonably priced


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer

    By Ignacy D on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb!! Really like the car and the price. Helpful and friendly dealer. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Amy S on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the whole experience & car. Very friendly & professional service.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Joanne B on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience whilst buying me car from here. The guy was lovely, very genuine and helpful. My car has been great, I would highly recommend and definitely use here again. Very well priced cars too , Thank you!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 26/09/19

    thanks a lot Joanne


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Iasonas T on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service and excellent car. Really please with the car and price.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this business

    By Ian W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient service very friendly helpful owner, small but lovely quality cars very happy with our purchase would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Judith T on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent,very helpful great car . Great dealership

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks