play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent price and service. Very happy with purch

    By Rodneytoms T on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car and service. Very genuine dealer and great car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kingsley A on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Car as good as was described to me. Excellent condition

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Kerry C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was great value for money and the seller was very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Better then Main Dealers

    By Martin P on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase. Really easy process. Very good price and excellent condition of the car. Better experience then main dealers


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen P on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and car as described happy with trade in price for my car


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Marcin J on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car and purchase and excellent condition and price. Very polite and friendly dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All is ok. Good car in outstanding condition. Good dealer and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel B on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience would definitely recommend Thank you Rachel


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 happy customer

    By Mark B on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with and really helpful. Lovely car. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan M on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy experience. Service was excellent and seller knew a lot about the car. Was pleasantly surprised for him to be selling his personal car and we could tell he wanted it to be looked after and had been looked after whilst with him.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 11/01/19

    Thanks for yr feedback Ryan and i hope you are loving yr new car.