play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Mushtaq H on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly rated . Very good service and price. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Impressive Dealership

    By Hamad H on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the car and price. Dealer was friendly and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Buying cars from dealer on autotrader.

    By Gaurav A on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer gives the right information. No problems with the cars. Good collection.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sophie W on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful to communicate with, easy sale and would recommend


  • 5

    Excelkent Service All Round!!

    By Adam R on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Scirocco at a great price! Service has been fantastic all round, all questions responded too promptly before and after sale. Would definitely recommend this company to others and use them again in the future! The car was elivered to me in Leeds exactly as described on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Great pricr

    By Jazz S on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As I have travelled from far, I have put my faith in the reviews. The car was as described. The seller asked all of my questions.


  • 5

    Great Car / Excellent service

    By Gagan K on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service. Great Car. Would definitely recommend others.


  • 5

    Good car and dealer

    By Mohammed A on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was honest and the car was the described by him and nothing hidden


  • 5

    Happy Customer - Very good price

    By Emily H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After reading all the reviews, I decided to buy the car straight away. I live 3 hours away, so test drive etc was a little hard for me. I was not disappointed. Very efficient with correspondence, easy to talk with and ask many questions. Very nice cars, all immaculate condition. Easy transaction through Zuto finance. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 13/11/19

    thanks a lot Emily for yr kind words. We really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Sid G on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The seller had full knowledge of the car and explained very patiently. Would certainly recommend to others.