play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Marcin J on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car and purchase and excellent condition and price. Very polite and friendly dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All is ok. Good car in outstanding condition. Good dealer and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel B on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience would definitely recommend Thank you Rachel


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 happy customer

    By Mark B on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with and really helpful. Lovely car. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan M on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy experience. Service was excellent and seller knew a lot about the car. Was pleasantly surprised for him to be selling his personal car and we could tell he wanted it to be looked after and had been looked after whilst with him.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 11/01/19

    Thanks for yr feedback Ryan and i hope you are loving yr new car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Bharat W on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Genuine seller and excellent car


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Rajesh K on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a qashqai and very satisfied with my purchase. Really nice person to deal with. Will defi recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Genuine dealership

    By Ravi W on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied customer. A genuine guy very honest and friendly. Excellent car at great price


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Disha J on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience and very honest and reliable dealership


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Sajid R on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal with car as described and very professional I would recommend a purchase from this company. First time buyer

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 28/11/18

    Thanks a lot for yr review. Glad you happy with the car and our service