play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gabriel C on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a fantastic experience buying our car from this dealer, the seller was very friendly, kind and patient with us. We are delighted with our purchase, the car is in immaculate condition and got it for a good price as well.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 21/10/19

    thanks a lot Gabriel for yr feedback. We really appreciate you taking time out to leave a review thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Louise F on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, lovely car, great cars at super affordable, competitive prices!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate it


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Rajni K on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic dealer!! I wish I could give him 10 out of 5. He was very kind to answer our million questions. Help setup my car’s Bluetooth and also saved my address on the Nav. He explained all the warranty options available and help me choose 1 year warranty plan for the car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate it


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Yilin Z on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a Ford Zetec from Gagan. He is nice and patient. His price is also very competitive. Would recommend him to others!!


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Rob T on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and friendly. Straight forward sale with no pushy sales pitch. Car is in good condition but could have done with a full interior valet.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate it


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieran S on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with purchase and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Michael W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice buying from this company kept in touch all through the process and very reasonably priced


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer

    By Ignacy D on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb!! Really like the car and the price. Helpful and friendly dealer. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Amy S on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the whole experience & car. Very friendly & professional service.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Joanne B on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience whilst buying me car from here. The guy was lovely, very genuine and helpful. My car has been great, I would highly recommend and definitely use here again. Very well priced cars too , Thank you!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 26/09/19

    thanks a lot Joanne