play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and transparent

    By Adam G on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for the team at Reliable Cars4you. There was absolutely no hard sell, the experience was friendly, responsive, professional and transparent. The part exchange process was effortless too. I fully endorse this business and I will absolute go back for my next car purchase!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thanks a lot Adam. This keeps us motivated to provide good service to our customers. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Paul J on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From first contact to driving the vehicle away, the whole process was made simple and efficient by the proprietor. Friendly and helpful service from start to finish.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thanks a lot Paul. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Sid V on 27 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the owner, very polite and patient. The car was in great condition and would recommend anyone to buy from here.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Rassmita S on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience dealing with them. They are professional and give the best prices! Will be recommending them to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarabjit B on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and friendly service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer

    By Simona S on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service , car purchased lovely I am happy for the understanding and professional service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Don H on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was a little worried buying an expensive car from Nottingham as we are away up in Scotland , but but the team from Reliable cars 4you were first class delivering the car 6.5 h away in blizzard conditions , I was kept informed at all times the car is as described the service was fast , would highly recommend this garage and thanks to the team from ReliableCars4You ... Don Hutchison.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Claire S on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional outfit...great customer service from start to finish.would highly recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ada O on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Overall a fantastic, painless and stress free experience. Everything was very straightforward and the dealer was clear with details of the car, what was expected, timescales, delivery etc. Also the dealer was so polite . It really was a pleasure buying from them and would definitely purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    5* car buying service with part exchnage

    By Joe K on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle