play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gagan Tuli

    By George M on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Vauxhall astra 1.4 turbo in great condition and fantastic value for money , a pleasure to do business and a genuine person to deal with. Would buy another car . Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Emma M on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy transaction. Good level of customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Help

    By Amy B on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy and simple process which has been great.


  • 5

    Very professional and genuine trader

    By NITIN N on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good collection of reliable vehicles and honest representation. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me with the process of getting my own private reg on their car! Happy with my purchase and a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Nice car

    By Sid G on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Zafira from YourNextMotor. I must say right from seeing the advert on Autotrader until I bought the car, it was a pleasant experience and Gagan (the dealer) has been transparent, honest and friendly. The car was really in good condition, HPI cleared and very competitively priced and was totally worth the money. Would certainly recommend this company to others. Many thanks


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Nick J on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    “Searched for weeks before I found a lovely looking Corsa at YourNextMotor which looked great and at a fab price. I found seller very helpful and polite, not like many of the stealers I had been speaking to. Many thanks love my new car ¿. Would highly recommend this company and cars are very reasonably priced”


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Dealership!!

    By John R on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 1 series from Yournextmotor recently and I am quite happy with the purchase. It was very easy to deal with them. Description of car in the ad was accurate. Appointment for viewing was very promptly arranged and happened on on-time. The dealer was knowledgable and shared useful information about how to maintain the car. Very courteous and intelligent dealer to deal with. I will definitely recommend Yournextmotor.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Great Price

    By Ceri K on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Focus from YourNextMotor and i must say i had a great experience. Seller was very kind and helpful. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. He even gave me a warranty for my peace of mind and helped with sorting out the tax online and provided me with hpi certificate as promised.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 16/01/17

    Hi Ceri, Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review.


‹ Prev Next ›