play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Iasonas T on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service and excellent car. Really please with the car and price.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this business

    By Ian W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient service very friendly helpful owner, small but lovely quality cars very happy with our purchase would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Judith T on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent,very helpful great car . Great dealership

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Urv S on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW and very happy with the car and price it came for. Friendly Seller and great car at excellent price.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Great Price and Car

    By Omar R on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All the good reviews says it all. Very impressed with the seller and the car. Was very well priced and in love with my car. Would recommend this dealer

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Sukhmani A on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Qashqai from this dealer 1 month ago and can’t fault the car. It was very well priced and seller was friendly and professional. Would recommend.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sam T on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership and excellent car. Very happy with my purchase. Car is very well priced and Seller was very friendly and polite

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Another happy Customer

    By Ras S on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Car and great Service. Would highly recommend this dealership. Very reasonably Priced.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Would Defi Recommend

    By Nash S on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good Seller. I like the car and the price. It was very reasonable as compared to similar cars in the market. Received full hpi check as well

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Love my New Car

    By Jordon T on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bough a Volvo XC60 from this dealership and absolutely thrilled with it. Excellent Car at an Excellent Price. Seller was also very friendly and nice. Very happy with purchase

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks