play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Dealership

    By Sam W on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. It was better then Main Dealers. Seller was extremely friendly and Polite. Car was excellent and very well priced as compared to the market. I would not buy any car from anywhere else now. Thanks a lot

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Joseph R on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It’s a good experience to deal with you. Respect of engagement taken. Hope I will have deal with you in the future.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Very good

    By Abi R on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, lovely car, good condition. Very clean.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Emma C on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would defiantly recommend this seller

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic car good value.

    By A T on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The seller was very friendly and care to buyer. The car price was very Reasonable.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent price and service. Very happy with purch

    By Rodneytoms T on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car and service. Very genuine dealer and great car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kingsley A on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Car as good as was described to me. Excellent condition

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Kerry C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was great value for money and the seller was very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thanks a lot for taking time out to leave a review. We really appreciate. thanks


  • 5

    Better then Main Dealers

    By Martin P on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase. Really easy process. Very good price and excellent condition of the car. Better experience then main dealers


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen P on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and car as described happy with trade in price for my car