play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer - Very good price

    By Emily H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After reading all the reviews, I decided to buy the car straight away. I live 3 hours away, so test drive etc was a little hard for me. I was not disappointed. Very efficient with correspondence, easy to talk with and ask many questions. Very nice cars, all immaculate condition. Easy transaction through Zuto finance. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 13/11/19

    thanks a lot Emily for yr kind words. We really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Sid G on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The seller had full knowledge of the car and explained very patiently. Would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bharat S on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pre Sales was very good and accurate pricing giving good value for money. Handover was efficient as well. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    Good Dealership

    By Jimmu B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vw Scirocco and really pleased with the car. Good clean car at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Paul S on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were initially reluctant in travelling 3 hours to look at this car but good reviews gave us some confidence. On arrival we didn’t regret the travel time as car was lovely and well priced and nice dealer. Would come back for our next car thanks


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Anu K on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant Experience. Nice few cars at at very reasonable prices and nice gentleman. Very polite and friendly.


  • 5

    Very Fair Pricing

    By Ayu K on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to look at Ford C-Max from this dealership as price seemed very fair as compared to other similar cars we had seen. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised that car itself was also in excellent condition and now after 2 months we can say car is still running perfect and we happy with the purchase. No pushy sales and good experience overall.


  • 5

    Nice selection of cars

    By Phil S on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice selection of quality cars at low prices. Not a lot of stock but all cars are good quality. Very gentle person to deal with and very smooth sale. Thanks a lot. Would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Company

    By Puneet K on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Tiguan from this dealership and really happy with our purchase. Car was in excellent condition and well priced. Also got good price for part exchanging our car. Overall a good experience. Would recommend this dealership thanks


  • 5

    Great car. Thank you

    By Ifraz A on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Nice guy. Very service. Highly recommended. Thank you

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate it