play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07590 906064
BLEACHERS YARD, RADFORD ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 7EB

Customer reviews of Reliable Cars4You Ltd

At Reliable Cars4You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reliable Cars4You Ltd

Reliable Cars4You Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am.more then happy

    By Mohammed K on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really satisfied with our new car . Gagan was friendly and very helpful in answering all my questions and car was very well priced and in excellent condition. Will be back for our next car purchase again. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark H on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying my new car ,felt very comfortable with it.. nice people would recommend....


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Jake F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a positive experience, the car was clean and in good condition. All documents were as they should be. Car was as described. Would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Awesome Service !

    By Sarik G on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gagan made the experience from start to finish easy and enjoyable, he was there every step of the way to answer my many questions. I was very nervous about buying as lived quite far but team did a fantastic video meeting and put all my nerves at ease. I now have my dream car Volvo Xc90 and couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend ReliableCars4You for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    A satisfying experience

    By Jake F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, the car was in great shape as described, seller was helpful and informative. I’d have no issue purchasing a car again from this seller


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vinayka D on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal with. Car was as described and Gagan was very helpful & professional. I would recommend a purchase from this company. Small dealer but have quality cars at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Awesome Awesome Awesome

    By Saif K on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from Cars4u. Cars4u is where we will continue to shop for outstanding vehicles at outstanding prices


  • 5

    Great 👍 it’s was a great customer service

    By Nash S on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from this Dealer has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car, nothing was too much trouble. I was nervous at first buying a car online without seeing it but we paid a deposit of £200 to secure the car. Upon collection we were not disappointed, BMW 740d was everything and more that was described, the car was in superb condition and was best priced in the market. The service we have received was to the highest standard and communication from start to finish was exceptional. Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to buy a car

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thanks For yr kind review


  • 5

    BMW 330e Hybrid with plug-in.

    By Amjad U. K on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service from start to finish - smooth and quick. All questions answered. Great value for money and excellent condition car overall. MOT and HPI certificates provided. Recommended. Car was presented and delivered covered with dust unable to see scratches in paint work and chip fracture of front windscreen.

    Reply from Reliable Cars4You Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Thanks for the feedback Amjad. Sorry we were unable to wash car pre-delivery due to car washes being closed due to lockdown which we did let you know. Glad you are happy with the condition of car though. thanks


  • 5

    Recommendation for buying

    By Bhavna G on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely black Jag XF today and had no issues while dealing. We had a great friendly experience, very professional and value for money. I would recommend for buying them to anyone.